Contact us

Essex Bridleways Association Registered Address

Essex Bridleways Association
J Wilson EBA
PO Box 12014
Chelmsford
CM1 9UD


Essex Bridleways Contacts

NameTitleEmailPhone
TRUSTEES
Julia Wilson Chairman & Ride & Share co-ordinator juliawilson012@hotmail.co.uk 01245 225277
Janet Arthur Vice Chairman & Basildon area rep j.arthur0985@btinternet.com 01277 650985
07813 905022
Louise Fuller Treasurer louiserfuller@hotmail.com 01245 421614
Lisa Guy Secretary lisa@lifetimefinancial.biz 07792 166591
Alison Craigmile Membership Secretary ebamemsec@yahoo.co.uk 07956 318502
01708 782324
Lesley Gillman Rides Organiser lesleygggillman@hotmail.com Not available until 2/4/2017
Denise Dillon Ride Entry Secretary denisedillon77@btinternet.com 020 8599 9990
07545 213056
Carol Allison "Update" editor carol@millfieldfarm.com 07803 135275
Mike Brash Historic Research mickbrash@tiscali.co.uk 07850 211552
Hilary Clifford Trustee / Website Administrator hilary.clifford@outlook.com 01279 792447
Brenda Hatch Trustee/ P3 rep. (Parish Paths Partnership) Brendahatch-eba@outlook.com 07979 248990
OTHER CONTACTS
Deirdre Graham President PHONE CONTACT ONLY 01375 672278
Mary Balch Press Officer Maryblodge5210@uwclub.com 01245 329431
07759 601271
Chris Tout Historic Researcher chrissierose@talktalk.net 07946 789757
Sandra Deeran Marshal Coordinator sdeeran@gmail.com 07958 909319
EBA Postal Address PO Box 12014, Chelmsford,
CM1 9UD
    

 

Essex Bridleways Area Representatives

AreaNameEmailPhone
Basildon Janet Arthur j.arthur0985@btinternet.com 01277 650985
07813 905022
Braintree (joint) Michelle Woodall michelle.woodall@btinternet.com
07809 439383
Braintree (joint) Mandy French amandajfrench1@gmail.com 01371 850215
Brentwood & Havering Linda Hobbs DOES NOT HAVE EMAIL 01708 229055
Castle Point VACANT
Chelmsford Sue Fincham suefincham780@btinternet.com 01245 440795
Colchester Cheryl Damen colchester.essexbridlewaysassociation@outlook.com 07876 552662
Epping Forest (joint) Liz Hollingsworth eppingforestrep@gmail.com 07855 329059
Epping Forest (joint) Heather Brady Does not use email; please telephone 01992 578072
07748 423230
Harlow VACANT
Maldon Caroline Cowell Capbailey@hotmail.com 07941 471508
Rochford and Southend VACANT
Tendring Pat Cooper pat.cooper@live.co.uk 01255 880296
Thurrock Jenny Mann Does not use email; please telephone 01375 672487
07909 787881
Uttlesford - North Sarah Moss sarahmoss77@hotmail.co.uk
Uttlesford - South Sarah Hodgson hodgsonsmh@btinternet.com 01371 870244
07871 169406
    

 

EBA Helpers coordinator

Please contact the EBA Helpers coordinator from the table above if you can help marshal at any of our rides. Helpers are entitled to a free ride entry or free EBA membership for helping.

Remember - without the help of volunteers we could not run the rides or continue our fight for bridleways.

Areas of Essex

Displayed below is a map of Essex areas

Essex Areas